Skip to main content

The Contemplation Hour Podcast 2


itunes pic

One of my high school chums just started a podcast, and I was honored to be one of his first guests on The Contemplation Hour. In this episode Sean and I discussed my music, my band, In Autumn, my influences, my progression from religion to atheism, my philosophy, my activism, and my work for the Bernie Sanders 2016 campaign.

You can download this episode straight from the site, and it will soon be available on itunes. Please make sure you follow the The Contemplation Hour Podcast and subscribe. Enjoy!



Popular posts from this blog

No Fascists in Riverside

  Fascists are coming to rally at the Riverside Convention Center . According to OC Register, " Reps. Matt Gaetz, Marjorie Taylor Greene move America First rally from OC to Riverside . Event was originally scheduled in Orange County, but that venue canceled due to controversy surrounding the GOP Congress members." We are calling on the community to demand that our mayor and city council cancel the event. NO FASCISTS IN RIVERSIDE.  Call Scott Megna, manager at Riverside Convention Center at 951-275-7430 and ask that they not allow this event to occur.  Sign Inland Empire DSA's Petition: https://buff.ly/3z5pd0T  Email: City_Clerk@riversideca.gov Mayor Patricia Dawson 2MAYOR@riversideca.gov Councilmember Erin Edwards EEdwards@riversideca.gov Councilmember Clarissa Cervantes ClCervantes@riversideca.gov Councilmember Ronaldo Fierro RFierro@riversideca.gov Councilmember Chuck Conder cconder@riversideca.gov Councilmember Gaby Plascencia GPlascencia@riversideca.gov Councilmemb

SIEZE THE CITY! | Riverside City Budget

Monday, April 19th at 8:00 a.m. is a Riverside City Council Special Meeting CITY BUDGET REVIEW & PUBLIC HEARING LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD sample public comments below Agenda Item #2 Fiscal Year 2021/22 Preliminary Departmental Budget presentations (All Wards)  When : Monday, April 19th at 8:00 a.m. Where :Riverside View Virtual Meeting View live webcast at www.riversideca.gov/meeting or www.WatchRiverside.com How to Submit public comments (speak 3 minutes max): Option 1:  Call in (when item is heard) : (669) 900-6833, and enter Meeting ID: 931 4944 3969 Option 2: E-comment (link) : submit by 6:00 a.m. (April 19th)  https://riversideca. granicusideas.com/meetings/ 3123-city-council-special- meeting-art-pick-council- chamber-slash-virtual-meeting Option 3: E-mail : City_Clerk@riversideca.gov Mayor Patricia Dawson 2MAYOR@riversideca.gov Councilmember Erin Edwards EEdwards@riversideca.gov Councilmember Andy Melendrez asmelendrez@riversideca.gov Councilmember Ronaldo Fierro RFierro@riv